East Texas Herpetological Society

East Texas Herpetological Society


ethsnews@hotmail.com

ETHS is dedicated to the education of its members and the general public about the natural history, ecology, husbandry, conservation, proper care and treatment of reptiles and amphibians.

The ETHS is a nonprofit corporation operating under charter in the State of Texas subject to the rules and regulations of IRS 501(c)(3).

Member Links

Jeff Barringer
jeffb@pethobbyist.com
www.kingsnake.com
Green Tree Pythons, Hogg Island Boas

Bonnie Berry Riesman
(501) 454-9357
texasreptiles@sbcglobal.net
www.TexasReptiles.com
Texas Reptiles Tools of the Trade

Danny Bristow
ophidiaone@aol.com
(281)-457-1622
Proven Genetic Stripes, Boa constrictor imperator

Aaron J. Casillas
ajcasillas@yahoo.com
832-654-5575
www.Coolubrids.com
Boa Constrictor Morphs, Ball Morphs, Corn Snakes and Geckos

John and Cindy Cherry
Cherry@flash.net
409-316-2166
Specializing in Pituophis – Locale and Morphs, locale specific Alterna, African House Snakes, Designer Corns and various Kings and Milks

Thomas Davis
tboned20012001@yahoo.com
www.barmollysplace.com
Houston, TX
Eastern Chain Kings, Fla.Kings, California Kings, Pueblan Milks, Honduran Milks, Bull and Northern Pinesnakes. Reptile rescue & educational school shows.

Cindy Dicken – Vivarium Concepts
info@vivariumconcepts.com
www.vivariumconcepts.com
214-563-8833
Murphy, TX
Specializing in captive bred dart frogs, custom vivarium design, as well as a vivarium supplies, feeder insects, and culturing supplies.

Chris and Bernadette Dieter- Crocodile Encounter
TheDieters@thecrocodileexperience.com
www.thecrocodileexperience.com
281-595-2232
Live animal educational shows onsite and offsite. Educational shows feature a large group of Nile crocodiles as well as other reptile species.

Gina Disteldorf – Heart of Gold Reptile Rescue and Adoption
gdisteldorf@comcast.net
www.petfinder.com/shelters/TX876.html
Houston, TX
Reptiles rescued are used for live educational purposes in local area schools.

Dave Doherty DVM
ddohertydvm@comcast.net
www.kingsnake.com/dave
The Woodlands, TX
Gray-banded Kingsnakes, Piebald Ball Pythons >Robert Edwards
lepidus@flash.net
Splendora, TX
Houston area rodents, milk snakes, kingsnakes, boas and select venemous reptiles.

Roy Engeldorf – The Snake House
rengeldorf@yahoo.com
Sanderson, TX
The special pet for special people. Buy, sell and trade reptiles of the world.

 

Andrew Godambe
Giladerm@aol.com
www.kingsnake.com/godambe
Houston, TX
Rare locale specific Gray-banded Kingsnakes, Arizona Mountain Kingsnakes, Heloderma and Tortoises

Nathan S. Hall – Geckos Unlimited
geckosunlimited@houston.rr.com
www.geckosunlimited.com
Works with over 30 species of geckos

Don and Patty Lowrie
DP Enterprises
lowrie@tisd.net
Victoria, Texas
Ball Pythons, Columbian Boas, Black Milks, Texas Rats

Lynn Hendricks – Lynn’s Bearded Dragons
lynnsdragons@hotmail.com
www.lynnsbeardeddragons.com
Bearded dragons

Troy and Marla Hibbitts
alterna@flash.net
http://www.flash.net/~alterna/
Arlington, TX
Gray-banded Kingsnakes, North American Milksnakes, Common Kingsnakes, Ratsnakes, Pinesnakes, Hognoses and North American Boids

Kimberly Howell
Kimberly’s Critter Care
geckogirl3804@yahoo.com
www.snakeworld.com/kimintro.html
Houston, TX
Small Animal, Reptile and Bird Pet Sitting Services

Wayne Howell – Wayne’s World of Snakes and Reptile Removal
alterna63@hotmail.com
http://www.snakeworld.com
Houston, TX
Kings, Milks, Rats, Pythons, Imports from around the world and Reptile Removal.

Jaclyn Jones – Jackie’s Reptiles
jaclynj@herpsrus.com
www.herpsrus.com
Dickinson, TX
Coastal Carpet Pythons, Red Tail Boas, Northern Pines, Ball Pythons, Pueblan Milks, Corn Snakes, Rainbow Boas, Basilisks, Water Dragons, Bearded Dragons, Iguanas

Dan Johnson
danjohns@io.com
www.io.com/~danjohns/herp/
Houston, TX
Gray-banded Kingsnakes, Anerythristic Honduran Milk Snakes

Gerald Keown
keown@lepidus.net
www.southwesternherp.com/
www.texas-venomous.com/
www.lepidus.net
(830) 549-5994
Kingsnakes, Milk Snakes, Rat Snakes and Montane Rattlesnakes of the American Southwest and Mexico

Ken McAlexander
BallPythonInvestments.com
www.ballpythoninvestments.com
ken@ballpythoninvestments.com
Arlington, Texas
Albino western hognose and possible hets; Albino, Piebald, Fire, Cinnamon Pastel, LemonPastel Ball Pythons; het and poss. het for albino and piebald ballpythons.

Stoney McDonald
Owner of Animal Equipment By Stoney LLC
4210 Linda St Bacliff Tx, 77518
stoney@aestoney.com=
www.aestoney.com
281-299-6171
Animal handling tools for the 21st Century

Paul, Alyssia, and Lisa Milstead
silvertonguereptiles@hotmail.com
http://groups.msn.com/Herps
Houston, TX
Cornsnakes, Kingsnakes, Mice

Clint Pustejovsky
clint@texassnakes.net
http://www.texassnakes.net
Houston, TX
Education & Safety, Snake Shows for Kids, Capture and Removal, Snake Proofing

Russ Walker
russwalker@windstream.net
Leopard Tortoises, Star Tortoises, Madagascan Ground Boas and Madagascan Tree Boas.